Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Piazza Dining Center at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, June 29
» Tuesday, June 30
» Wednesday, July 01
» Thursday, July 02
» Friday, July 03
» Saturday, July 04
» Sunday, July 05
» Monday, July 06
» Tuesday, July 07
» Wednesday, July 08
» Thursday, July 09
» Friday, July 10
» Saturday, July 11
» Sunday, July 12
» Monday, July 13

Legend
=Recipe from Home
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
=Blue Zones Approved
Menus for Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Fried Egg 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
Bacon 
 
 
 
French Toast 
 
 
 
Potato Roundettes 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Assorted Raised Glazed Rolls 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Garden Vegetable Soup 
 
 
 
Fettuccini 
 
 
 
Vegetarian Sauce 
 
 
 
STACKABLES 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Popcorn Chicken 
 
 
 
Garlic Fries 
 
 
 
SERRANO'S 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Snickerdoodle Cookies 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Potato Cheese Soup 
 
 
 
Rottinghaus Sauce 
 
 
 
Spaghetti 
 
 
 
SAVORIES 
 
 
 
Country Fried Chicken Filet 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Polish Sausage 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Strawberry Cake 
 
 
 
Late Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  

Powered by FoodPro®