Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Piazza Dining Center at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, April 28
» Saturday, April 29
» Sunday, April 30
» Monday, May 01
» Tuesday, May 02
» Wednesday, May 03
» Thursday, May 04
» Friday, May 05
» Saturday, May 06
» Sunday, May 07
» Monday, May 08
» Tuesday, May 09
» Wednesday, May 10
» Thursday, May 11
» Friday, May 12

Legend
=Recipe from Home
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
=Blue Zones Approved
Menus for Saturday, April 29, 2017

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
Cereal 
 
 
 
Flavored Yogurt 
 
 
 
Fruit 
 
 
 
Danish 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
BUSHELS 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Cayenne Cheese Soup 
 
 
 
Macaroni and Cheese 
 
 
 
Strawberry Chicken Salad 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
WOK 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Shrimp Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Stir Fry Chicken 
 
 
 
STACKABLES 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Jelly Sandwich 
 
 
 
Garden Burger by Request 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
Cheddar Potatoes 
 
 
 
SERRANO'S 
 
 
 
Breakfast Pizza 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Caramel Topping 
 
 
 
Choc Peanut Butter Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Lucky Charms Bar 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
BUSHELS 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Wonton Soup 
 
 
 
Baked Potato 
 
 
 
Cheese Sauce 
 
 
 
Panther Chili 
 
 
 
Potato Bar 
 
 
 
Spanakopita 
 
 
 
Strawberry Chicken Salad 
 
 
 
SAVORIES 
 
 
 
Chicken Piccata 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Grilled Hawaiian Chicken 
 
 
 
Pork Fritter 
 
 
 
Garden Burger by Request 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
SERRANO'S 
 
 
 
Assorted Pizzas 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Cheesy Garlic Breadsticks 
 
 
 
Parmesan Tomato Sauce 
 
 
 
Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Brownies (no icing) 
 
 
 
Yellow Cupcakes with Chocolate Icing 
 
 
 
Ice Cream 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®