Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Piazza Dining Center at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, December 08
» Friday, December 09
» Saturday, December 10
» Sunday, December 11
» Monday, December 12
» Tuesday, December 13
» Wednesday, December 14
» Thursday, December 15
» Friday, December 16
» Saturday, December 17
» Sunday, December 18
» Monday, December 19
» Tuesday, December 20
» Wednesday, December 21
» Thursday, December 22

Legend
=Recipe from Home
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
=Blue Zones Approved
Menus for Friday, December 09, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
MUGS AND MODEMS 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Omelet 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
French Toast 
 
 
 
Turkey Sausage 
 
 
 
Tri Tater 
 
 
 
Breakfast Pizza 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Fried Cinnamon Roll 
 
 
 
Strawberry Bread 
 
 
 
LATE BREAKFAST 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Egg 
 
 
 
Cereal 
 
 
 
Flavored Yogurt 
 
 
 
Fruit 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
BUSHELS 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Cheeseburger Chowder 
 
 
 
Tortilla Soup 
 
 
 
Pierogies with Onions 
 
 
 
Taco Salad 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
SAVORIES 
 
 
 
Homestyle Chicken and Noodles 
 
 
 
Eggplant Parmesan 
 
 
 
Brown Rice 
 
 
 
Egyptian Ful Mudamas 
 
 
 
Garden Chili 
 
 
 
Gluten Free Beef Stir Fry 
 
 
 
WOK 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Cantonese Vegetables 
 
 
 
Stir Fry Beef 
 
 
 
STACKABLES 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Black Bean Burger 
 
 
 
Diablo Chicken 
 
 
 
Garden Burger by Request 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
French Fries 
 
 
 
SERRANO'S 
 
 
 
Made-to-Order Pizza 
 
 
 
Bacon Chicken Ranch Pizza 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies 
 
 
 
Dreamsicle Cake 
 
 
 
LATE LUNCH 
 
 
 
Cheeseburger Chowder 
 
 
 
Homestyle Chicken and Noodles 
 
 
 
Taco Salad 
 
 
 
Deli Sandwiches Made to Order 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies 
 
 
 
Dreamsicle Cake 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
BUSHELS 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Turkey and Wild Rice Soup 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Sauce 
 
 
 
Linguini 
 
 
 
Taco Salad 
 
 
 
SAVORIES 
 
 
 
Hot Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
STACKABLES 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Popcorn Fish 
 
 
 
Egg Croissant 
 
 
 
Garden Burger by Request 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
SERRANO'S 
 
 
 
Made-to-Order Pizza 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Vezza Pizza 
 
 
 
Italian Calzone 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Blueberry Cream Cheese Bar 
 
 
 
Boston Cream Cake 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®