Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Piazza Dining Center at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, September 20
» Sunday, September 21
» Monday, September 22
» Tuesday, September 23
» Wednesday, September 24
» Thursday, September 25
» Friday, September 26
» Saturday, September 27
» Sunday, September 28
» Monday, September 29
» Tuesday, September 30
» Wednesday, October 01
» Thursday, October 02
» Friday, October 03
» Saturday, October 04

Legend
=Recipe from Home
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
=Blue Zones Approved
Menus for Sunday, September 21, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
Cereal 
 
 
 
Flavored Yogurt 
 
 
 
Fruit 
 
 
 
Cinnamon Roll Coffee Cake 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
BUSHELS 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
White Bean Basil Soup 
 
 
 
Vegetable Calzone 
 
 
 
Chicken Ceasar Salad 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
SAVORIES 
 
 
 
Sausage and Egg Casserole 
 
 
 
Parmesan Chicken 
 
 
 
WOK 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Beef Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Stir Fry Beef 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Pancake 
 
 
 
Garden Burger by Request 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
Tater Rounds 
 
 
 
SERRANO'S 
 
 
 
Made-to-Order Pizza 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Cherry Crumb Pie 
 
 
 
Dutch Cookies 
 
 
 
Sugar Free Citrus Gelatin 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
BUSHELS 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Cream of Mushroom Soup 
 
 
 
Panther Spaghetti Sauce 
 
 
 
Spaghetti 
 
 
 
Chicken Ceasar Salad 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
SAVORIES 
 
 
 
Becky's Menzetti 
 
 
 
STACKABLES 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
Mediterranian Wrap 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Smokin' Beef Wrap 
 
 
 
Garden Burger by Request 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
SERRANO'S 
 
 
 
Made-to-Order Pizza 
 
 
 
Mediterranean Pizza 
 
 
 
Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pepperoni Calzone 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Carrot Cake 
 
 
 
Earth Bar 
 
 
 
Sugar Free Citrus Gelatin 
 
 
 
Late Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Chicken Fried Rice 
 
 
 
French Toast 
 
 
 
Sausage Link 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
Tater Rounds 
 
 
 
Made-to-Order Pizza 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
Chocolate Crinkle Cookie 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®