Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Piazza Dining Center at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, April 17
» Saturday, April 18
» Sunday, April 19
» Monday, April 20
» Tuesday, April 21
» Wednesday, April 22
» Thursday, April 23
» Friday, April 24
» Saturday, April 25
» Sunday, April 26
» Monday, April 27
» Tuesday, April 28
» Wednesday, April 29
» Thursday, April 30
» Friday, May 01

Legend
=Recipe from Home
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
=Blue Zones Approved
Menus for Saturday, April 18, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
Cereal 
 
 
 
Flavored Yogurt 
 
 
 
Fruit 
 
 
 
Assorted Danishes 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
BUSHELS 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Potato Cheese Soup 
 
 
 
Cheese Sauce 
 
 
 
Wheat Penne Pasta 
 
 
 
Chicken Taco Salad 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
WOK 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Mandarin Chicken 
 
 
 
Stir Fry Chicken 
 
 
 
STACKABLES 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
Beef and Turkey Club 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Pancake 
 
 
 
Garden Burger by Request 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
Potato Roundettes 
 
 
 
SERRANO'S 
 
 
 
Made-to-Order Pizza 
 
 
 
Breakfast Pizza 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Carnival Cookie 
 
 
 
Raspberry Gelatin 
 
 
 
Yellow Layer Cake w/Choc Icing 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
BUSHELS 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Panther Chili 
 
 
 
Baked Potato 
 
 
 
Cheese Sauce 
 
 
 
Panther Chili 
 
 
 
Potato Bar 
 
 
 
Chicken Taco Salad 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
SAVORIES 
 
 
 
Pork Roast 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Chicken Cordon Bleu Sandwich 
 
 
 
Popcorn Fish 
 
 
 
Garden Burger by Request 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
SERRANO'S 
 
 
 
Made-to-Order Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pepperoni Calzone 
 
 
 
Parmesan Tomato Sauce 
 
 
 
Pizza Bianca 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Brownies (no icing) 
 
 
 
Matt's Rhubarb Dessert Bar 
 
 
 
Raspberry Gelatin 
 
 
 
Ice Cream 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®