Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Piazza Dining Center at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, March 25
» Sunday, March 26
» Monday, March 27
» Tuesday, March 28
» Wednesday, March 29
» Thursday, March 30
» Friday, March 31
» Saturday, April 01
» Sunday, April 02
» Monday, April 03
» Tuesday, April 04
» Wednesday, April 05
» Thursday, April 06
» Friday, April 07
» Saturday, April 08

Legend
=Recipe from Home
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
=Blue Zones Approved
Menus for Sunday, March 26, 2017

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
Cereal 
 
 
 
Flavored Yogurt 
 
 
 
Fruit 
 
 
 
Caramel Nut Donut 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
BUSHELS 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Pizza Soup 
 
 
 
Vegetable Quiche 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey Romaine Salad 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
SAVORIES 
 
 
 
Country Fried Chicken Filet 
 
 
 
WOK 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Cantonese Beef Stir Fry 
 
 
 
Stir Fry Beef 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Blueberry Pancake 
 
 
 
Garden Burger by Request 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
Natural Slice Potatoes 
 
 
 
Breakfast Pizza 
 
 
 
Canadian Bacon Pizza 
 
 
 
Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Cashew Cookie 
 
 
 
White Frosted Chocolate Cake 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
BUSHELS 
 
 
 
Bushel's Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Potato Soup 
 
 
 
Wild Rice Casserole 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey Romaine Salad 
 
 
 
SAVORIES 
 
 
 
Turkey Pot Pie 
 
 
 
STACKABLES 
 
 
 
Made-To-Order Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
SIZZLES 
 
 
 
Grilled Creamy Roast Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Tail On Mini Shrimp 
 
 
 
Garden Burger by Request 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
SERRANO'S 
 
 
 
Assorted Pizzas 
 
 
 
Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Exotic Four Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
SWEET TALK 
 
 
 
Chocolate Toffee Bar 
 
 
 
Peaches and Cream Pie 
 
 
 
Late Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Deluxe Grilled Cheese 
 
 
 
General Tso's Chicken 
 
 
 
Rice 
 
 
 
Grilled Sandwich by Request 
 
 
 
Steak Fries 
 
 
 
Assorted Pizzas 
 
 
 
Cinnamon Pizza Breadsticks 
 
 
 
Pizza Breadsticks 
 
 
 
Tacos and Nachos 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®