Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, September 22
» Tuesday, September 23
» Wednesday, September 24
» Thursday, September 25
» Friday, September 26
» Saturday, September 27
» Sunday, September 28
» Monday, September 29
» Tuesday, September 30
» Wednesday, October 01
» Thursday, October 02
» Friday, October 03
» Saturday, October 04
» Sunday, October 05
» Monday, October 06

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Biscotti's
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- SOUP --
Potato Soup 
 
 
 
-- SALAD ENTREE --
Chicken Caesar Salad 
 
 
 
Walking Taco 
 
 
 
-- SANDWICH ENTREE --
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
Red Pepper Hummus Sandwich on Sunflower Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
Turkey Cranberry Sandwich on Bagel 
 
 
 
-- SALAD OF THE DAY --
Broccoli Grape Salad with Bacon 
 
 
 
-- DESSERT --
Almond Quick Bread 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Chocolate Choc Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Dirt and Worms Donut 
 
 
 
Glazed CinnamonTwist 
 
 
 
Monster Cookies 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bar 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bread 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®