Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, January 27
» Wednesday, January 28
» Thursday, January 29
» Friday, January 30
» Saturday, January 31
» Sunday, February 01
» Monday, February 02
» Tuesday, February 03
» Wednesday, February 04
» Thursday, February 05
» Friday, February 06
» Saturday, February 07
» Sunday, February 08
» Monday, February 09
» Tuesday, February 10

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Biscotti's
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- SOUP --
Cheesy Cauliflower Soup 
 
 
 
Panther Chili 
 
 
 
-- SALAD ENTREE --
Romaine and Orange Salad with Chicken 
 
 
 
-- SANDWICH ENTREE --
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Chicken Pesto Sandwich on Baguette Bread 
 
 
 
Chicken Walnut Salad with Poppy Seed Dressing 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
Red Pepper Hummus Sandwich on Sunflower Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Roast Beef and Cheddar Wrap with Horseradish Spread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
-- SALAD OF THE DAY --
Broccoli Grape Salad with Bacon 
 
 
 
-- DESSERT --
Buttermilk Donut 
 
 
 
Carrot Cake Muffin 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Fried Peanut Butter Roll 
 
 
 
Jan's Peanut Butter Cookies 
 
 
 
Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Bar 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bread 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Cake Donut 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®