Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, April 26
» Monday, April 27
» Tuesday, April 28
» Wednesday, April 29
» Thursday, April 30
» Friday, May 01
» Saturday, May 02
» Sunday, May 03
» Monday, May 04
» Tuesday, May 05
» Wednesday, May 06
» Thursday, May 07
» Friday, May 08
» Saturday, May 09
» Sunday, May 10

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Monday, April 27, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Biscotti's
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- SOUP --
Beef Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
Panther Chili 
 
 
 
-- SALAD ENTREE --
Chicken Walnut Salad with Poppy Seed Dressing 
 
 
 
-- SANDWICH ENTREE --
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Chipolte Turkey and Havarti on Baguette 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
House Ground PB & Jelly on Nine Grain Bread 
 
 
 
Red Pepper Hummus Sandwich on Sunflower Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
-- SALAD OF THE DAY --
UNI Creamy Pasta 
 
 
 
-- DESSERT --
Buttermilk Donut 
 
 
 
Chocolate Cheesecake Muffin 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Banana Bread 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Chocolate Crinkle Cookie 
 
 
 
Fried Peanut Butter Roll 
 
 
 
Honey Wheat Donuts 
 
 
 
Lemon Poppy Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Salted Caramel Krispy Treat 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®