Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, February 12
» Saturday, February 13
» Sunday, February 14
» Monday, February 15
» Tuesday, February 16
» Wednesday, February 17
» Thursday, February 18
» Friday, February 19
» Saturday, February 20
» Sunday, February 21
» Monday, February 22
» Tuesday, February 23
» Wednesday, February 24
» Thursday, February 25
» Friday, February 26

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Saturday, February 13, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Biscotti's
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- DESSERT --
Chocolate Brownie Cookie 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®