Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, July 29
» Saturday, July 30
» Sunday, July 31
» Monday, August 01
» Tuesday, August 02
» Wednesday, August 03
» Thursday, August 04
» Friday, August 05
» Saturday, August 06
» Sunday, August 07
» Monday, August 08
» Tuesday, August 09
» Wednesday, August 10
» Thursday, August 11
» Friday, August 12

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Saturday, July 30, 2016

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®