Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, July 24
» Friday, July 25
» Saturday, July 26
» Sunday, July 27
» Monday, July 28
» Tuesday, July 29
» Wednesday, July 30
» Thursday, July 31
» Friday, August 01
» Saturday, August 02
» Sunday, August 03
» Monday, August 04
» Tuesday, August 05
» Wednesday, August 06
» Thursday, August 07

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Friday, July 25, 2014

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®