Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, September 30
» Wednesday, October 01
» Thursday, October 02
» Friday, October 03
» Saturday, October 04
» Sunday, October 05
» Monday, October 06
» Tuesday, October 07
» Wednesday, October 08
» Thursday, October 09
» Friday, October 10
» Saturday, October 11
» Sunday, October 12
» Monday, October 13
» Tuesday, October 14

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Biscotti's
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- SOUP --
Garden Vegetable Soup 
 
 
 
Panther Chili 
 
 
 
-- SALAD ENTREE --
Chicken Walnut Salad with Poppy Seed Dressing 
 
 
 
-- SANDWICH ENTREE --
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Chipolte Turkey and Havarti on Baguette 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
House Ground PB & Jelly on Nine Grain Bread 
 
 
 
Red Pepper Hummus Sandwich on Sunflower Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
-- SALAD OF THE DAY --
Rainbow Rotini Salad 
 
 
 
-- DESSERT --
Buttermilk Donut 
 
 
 
Chocolate Cheesecake Muffin 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Banana Bread 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Chocolate Crinkle Cookie 
 
 
 
Fried Peanut Butter Roll 
 
 
 
Honey Wheat Donuts 
 
 
 
Lemon Poppy Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Salted Caramel Krispy Treats 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®