Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, July 29
» Thursday, July 30
» Friday, July 31
» Saturday, August 01
» Sunday, August 02
» Monday, August 03
» Tuesday, August 04
» Wednesday, August 05
» Thursday, August 06
» Friday, August 07
» Saturday, August 08
» Sunday, August 09
» Monday, August 10
» Tuesday, August 11
» Wednesday, August 12

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, July 30, 2015

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®