Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, April 23
» Thursday, April 24
» Friday, April 25
» Saturday, April 26
» Sunday, April 27
» Monday, April 28
» Tuesday, April 29
» Wednesday, April 30
» Thursday, May 01
» Friday, May 02
» Saturday, May 03
» Sunday, May 04
» Monday, May 05
» Tuesday, May 06
» Wednesday, May 07

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, April 24, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Biscotti's
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- SOUP --
Chicken Enchilada Soup 
 
 
 
-- SALAD ENTREE --
Chicken Caesar Salad 
 
 
 
-- SANDWICH ENTREE --
Cheese Sandwich with Pepper Spread on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
Chipolte Turkey and Havarti on Baguette 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
Mediterrean Turkey Sandwich on Whole Grain Bread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
Turkey Jack Wheat Wrap with Creamy Salsa Spread 
 
 
 
-- SALAD OF THE DAY --
Spring Salad 
 
 
 
-- DESSERT --
Almond Quick Bread 
 
 
 
Assorted Blueberry, Cran-Orange and Chocolate Chip Scones 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Muffins 
 
 
 
Chocolate Choc Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bar 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bread 
 
 
 
Raspberry Bismark 
 
 
 
Snickerdoodle Cookies 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®