Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, April 28
» Saturday, April 29
» Sunday, April 30
» Monday, May 01
» Tuesday, May 02
» Wednesday, May 03
» Thursday, May 04
» Friday, May 05
» Saturday, May 06
» Sunday, May 07
» Monday, May 08
» Tuesday, May 09
» Wednesday, May 10
» Thursday, May 11
» Friday, May 12

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Saturday, April 29, 2017

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Biscotti's
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- DESSERT --
Monster Cookie 
 
 
 
White Chocolate Pretzel Cookie 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®