Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, September 29
» Friday, September 30
» Saturday, October 01
» Sunday, October 02
» Monday, October 03
» Tuesday, October 04
» Wednesday, October 05
» Thursday, October 06
» Friday, October 07
» Saturday, October 08
» Sunday, October 09
» Monday, October 10
» Tuesday, October 11
» Wednesday, October 12
» Thursday, October 13

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Friday, September 30, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Biscotti's
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- SOUP --
Black Bean Soup 
 
 
 
Panther Chili 
 
 
 
-- SALAD ENTREE --
Apple Pecan Spinach Salad 
 
 
 
-- SANDWICH ENTREE --
Cheese Sandwich with Pepper Spread on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Chipolte Turkey and Havarti on Baguette Bread 
 
 
 
Egg Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
-- DESSERT --
Blondie Brownie Bar 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Banana Bread 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Yogurt Pretzel Cookie 
 
 
 
Cookies and Cream Cupcake 
 
 
 
Fried Cinnamon Roll 
 
 
 
Lemon Poppy Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Monster Cookie 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Muffins 
 
 
 
Snickerdoodle Cookies 
 
 
 
Triple Chocolate Donut 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®