Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Biscotti's Convenience Store at RDC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, August 30
» Wednesday, August 31
» Thursday, September 01
» Friday, September 02
» Saturday, September 03
» Sunday, September 04
» Monday, September 05
» Tuesday, September 06
» Wednesday, September 07
» Thursday, September 08
» Friday, September 09
» Saturday, September 10
» Sunday, September 11
» Monday, September 12
» Tuesday, September 13

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Biscotti's
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- SALAD ENTREE --
Spinach Salmon Salad with Rosemary Vinaigrette 
 
 
 
Walking Taco 
 
 
 
-- SANDWICH ENTREE --
Cheese Sandwich with Pepper Spread on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Chipolte Turkey and Havarti on Baguette Bread 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
Turkey Cranberry Sandwich on Bagel 
 
 
 
-- DESSERT --
Almond Quick Bread 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Banana Bread 
 
 
 
Double Dark Chocolate Brownies 
 
 
 
Fried Cinnamon Roll 
 
 
 
Monster Cookie 
 
 
 
Salted Caramel Chocolate Cupcake 
 
 
 
Snickerdoodle Cookies 
 
 
 
Sour Cream Old Fashion Donut 
 
 
 
Strawberry Muffin 
 
 
 
White Chocolate Pretzel Cookie 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®