Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Rialto Dining Center at TOW
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, July 22
» Wednesday, July 23
» Thursday, July 24
» Friday, July 25
» Saturday, July 26
» Sunday, July 27
» Monday, July 28
» Tuesday, July 29
» Wednesday, July 30
» Thursday, July 31
» Friday, August 01
» Saturday, August 02
» Sunday, August 03
» Monday, August 04
» Tuesday, August 05
» Wednesday, August 06
» Thursday, August 07
» Friday, August 08
» Saturday, August 09
» Sunday, August 10
» Monday, August 11

Legend
=Recipe from Home
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
=Blue Zones Approved
Menus for Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
SPARKS 
 
 
 
Fried Egg 
 
 
 
Pancake 
 
 
 
Scrambled Eggs 
 
 
 
Grilled Ham 
 
 
 
Tri Tater 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Muffins 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
Blue Zones Turkey & Provolone Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
Blue Zones Vegan Hummus Sandwich 
 
 
 
CORNUCOPIA 
 
 
 
Corn Dog 
 
 
 
Carrots 
 
 
 
EMILIANO'S 
 
 
 
Taco Bar 
 
 
 
Blue Zones Refried Bean Taco 
 
 
 
SPARKS 
 
 
 
Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Twister Fries 
 
 
 
PASTA CUCINA 
 
 
 
Wheat Rotini Pasta 
 
 
 
Homestyle Cheese Sauce 
 
 
 
FORMAGGIO 
 
 
 
Assorted Pizzas 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Brownies (with icing) 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
Blue Zones Turkey & Provolone Deli Sandwich 
 
 
 
Blue Zones Vegan Hummus Sandwich 
 
 
 
CORNUCOPIA 
 
 
 
Glazed Meatloaf 
 
 
 
Twice Baked Potato Casserole 
 
 
 
Corn 
 
 
 
EMILIANO'S 
 
 
 
Taco Bar 
 
 
 
SPARKS 
 
 
 
Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Ham and Turkey Melt 
 
 
 
PASTA CUCINA 
 
 
 
Spaghetti 
 
 
 
Vegetarian Sauce 
 
 
 
FORMAGGIO 
 
 
 
Assorted Pizzas 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Bar 
 
 
 
Tres Leche Cake 
 
 
 
Late Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  

Powered by FoodPro®