Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Rialto Dining Center at TOW
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, October 30
» Friday, October 31
» Saturday, November 01
» Sunday, November 02
» Monday, November 03
» Tuesday, November 04
» Wednesday, November 05
» Thursday, November 06
» Friday, November 07
» Saturday, November 08
» Sunday, November 09
» Monday, November 10
» Tuesday, November 11
» Wednesday, November 12
» Thursday, November 13

Legend
=Recipe from Home
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
=Blue Zones Approved
Menus for Friday, October 31, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
SPARKS 
 
 
 
Garden Omelet 
 
 
 
Oatmeal 
 
 
 
Raisin French Toast 
 
 
 
Bacon 
 
 
 
Home Fried Potatoes 
 
 
 
Fruit Tray 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Raspberry and Bavarian Bismarks 
 
 
 
Whole Wheat Carrot Pineapple Muffin 
 
 
 
LATE BREAKFAST 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
Meat and Cheese Tray 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Egg 
 
 
 
Cereal 
 
 
 
Flavored Yogurt 
 
 
 
Fruit 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
COLBY'S 
 
 
 
Garden Chili 
 
 
 
Potato Cheese Soup 
 
 
 
Orange Chicken Wrap 
 
 
 
Tuna Salad 
 
 
 
CORNUCOPIA 
 
 
 
Creamy Chicken & Brown Rice Casserole 
 
 
 
Shrimp Alfredo Sauce 
 
 
 
Wheat Penne Pasta 
 
 
 
Canadian Bacon Flatbread Sandwich 
 
 
 
Lasagna Roll Up with Marinara 
 
 
 
Broccoli and Cauliflower 
 
 
 
EMILIANO'S 
 
 
 
German Currywurst 
 
 
 
Southwestern Chicken Salad 
 
 
 
SPARKS 
 
 
 
Batter Dipped Fish 
 
 
 
Southwest Blackbean Burger 
 
 
 
Twister Fries 
 
 
 
CUCINA 
 
 
 
Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Churrasco Roast Beef 
 
 
 
Gluten Free Macaroni and Cheese 
 
 
 
Spicy Lentil Sloppy Joe 
 
 
 
Brown Rice 
 
 
 
Grilled Red Peppers 
 
 
 
Grilled Sweet Potato 
 
 
 
Mexican Tempeh Tray 
 
 
 
Roasted Red Pepper Hummus 
 
 
 
FORMAGGIO 
 
 
 
Hawaiian Pineapple Pizza 
 
 
 
Dessert Pizza 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Chocolate Oatmeal Cookie 
 
 
 
Jeff's Twinkie Cake 
 
 
 
Sugar Free Red Gelatin 
 
 
 
LATE LUNCH 
 
 
 
Garden Chili 
 
 
 
Vegan Tabouleh Tortilla Wrap 
 
 
 
Orange Chicken Wrap 
 
 
 
Creamy Chicken & Brown Rice Casserole 
 
 
 
Chocolate Oatmeal Cookie 
 
 
 
Jeff's Twinkie Cake 
 
 
 
Sugar Free Red Gelatin 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
COLBY'S 
 
 
 
Tomato Soup 
 
 
 
Asiago Toast 
 
 
 
Mushroom and Swiss Sauce 
 
 
 
Rainbow Rotini 
 
 
 
CORNUCOPIA 
 
 
 
Churrasco Chicken 
 
 
 
SPARKS 
 
 
 
Grilled Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
CUCINA 
 
 
 
Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Chickpea Curry 
 
 
 
Churrasco Pork Tenderloin 
 
 
 
Gluten Free Chicken Strips 
 
 
 
Brown Rice 
 
 
 
Grilled Asparagus 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Apple Crumb Pie 
 
 
 
Espresso Crunch Cake 
 
 
 
Sugar Free Red Gelatin 
 
 
 
Late Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  

Powered by FoodPro®