Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Rialto Dining Center at TOW
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, December 08
» Friday, December 09
» Saturday, December 10
» Sunday, December 11
» Monday, December 12
» Tuesday, December 13
» Wednesday, December 14
» Thursday, December 15
» Friday, December 16
» Saturday, December 17
» Sunday, December 18
» Monday, December 19
» Tuesday, December 20
» Wednesday, December 21
» Thursday, December 22

Legend
=Recipe from Home
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
=Blue Zones Approved
Menus for Friday, December 09, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
SPARKS 
 
 
 
3 Meat Omelet 
 
 
 
Blueberry Pancake 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Egg 
 
 
 
Sausage Link 
 
 
 
Cranberry Orange Steel Cut Oatmeal 
 
 
 
Tri Tater 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Fried Cinnamon Roll 
 
 
 
Strawberry Bread 
 
 
 
LATE BREAKFAST 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
Meat and Cheese Tray 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Egg 
 
 
 
Cereal 
 
 
 
Chunky Monkey Smoothie 
 
 
 
Flavored Yogurt 
 
 
 
Fresh Fruit Serving 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
COLBY'S 
 
 
 
Broccoli Chicken Chowder 
 
 
 
Garden Tomato Soup 
 
 
 
Tuna Salad 
 
 
 
CORNUCOPIA 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chicken Ranch Casserole 
 
 
 
Homestyle Cheese Sauce 
 
 
 
Panther Spaghetti Sauce 
 
 
 
Wheat Rotini Pasta 
 
 
 
French Green Beans 
 
 
 
EMILIANO'S 
 
 
 
Breakfast Sandwich Bar 
 
 
 
SPARKS 
 
 
 
Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Salmon Provolone Burger 
 
 
 
Tater Rounds 
 
 
 
CUCINA 
 
 
 
Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Churrasco Roast Beef 
 
 
 
Gluten Free Chicken Quesadilla 
 
 
 
Skillet Ravioli and Vegetables 
 
 
 
Broad Bean Dip Tray 
 
 
 
Broccoli, Carrots, Cauliflower 
 
 
 
Brown Rice 
 
 
 
Spanish Rice 
 
 
 
Tempeh Oriental Salad 
 
 
 
FORMAGGIO 
 
 
 
Four Meat Pizza 
 
 
 
Dessert Pizza 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies 
 
 
 
Dreamsicle Cake 
 
 
 
LATE LUNCH 
 
 
 
Broccoli Chicken Chowder 
 
 
 
Black Eye Peas and Pasta 
 
 
 
Chicken Ranch Casserole 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
COLBY'S 
 
 
 
Potato Soup 
 
 
 
CORNUCOPIA 
 
 
 
Herb Roasted Potato Wedges 
 
 
 
Pork Roast 
 
 
 
Marinara Sauce with Roasted Vegetables 
 
 
 
Rottinghaus' Spaghetti Sauce 
 
 
 
Spaghetti 
 
 
 
Parmesan Toast 
 
 
 
Peas 
 
 
 
EMILIANO'S 
 
 
 
SPARKS 
 
 
 
Grilled Fish Taco 
 
 
 
CUCINA 
 
 
 
Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Churrasco Pork Loin 
 
 
 
Grilled Carrots 
 
 
 
Herb Roasted Potato Wedges 
 
 
 
Vegan Red Pepper Rissoto 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Blueberry Cream Cheese Bar 
 
 
 
Boston Cream Cake 
 
 
 
Late Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  

Powered by FoodPro®