Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Rialto Dining Center at TOW
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, April 28
» Saturday, April 29
» Sunday, April 30
» Monday, May 01
» Tuesday, May 02
» Wednesday, May 03
» Thursday, May 04
» Friday, May 05
» Saturday, May 06
» Sunday, May 07
» Monday, May 08
» Tuesday, May 09
» Wednesday, May 10
» Thursday, May 11
» Friday, May 12

Legend
=Recipe from Home
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
=Blue Zones Approved
Menus for Saturday, April 29, 2017

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
EMILIANO'S 
 
 
 
Homestyle Belgian Waffle 
 
 
 
Cereal 
 
 
 
Hard Cooked Egg 
 
 
 
Meat and Cheese Tray 
 
 
 
Flavored Yogurt 
 
 
 
Fruit 
 
 
 
FORMAGGIO 
 
 
 
Danish 
 
 
 
Lunch
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
COLBY'S 
 
 
 
Chicken Gumbo Soup 
 
 
 
CORNUCOPIA 
 
 
 
Farmers Casserole 
 
 
 
Marinated Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Calzone 
 
 
 
Alfredo Sauce 
 
 
 
Linguini 
 
 
 
Marinara Sauce 
 
 
 
Broccoli 
 
 
 
EMILIANO'S 
 
 
 
Omelet Bar 
 
 
 
SPARKS 
 
 
 
Bacon Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
French Toast 
 
 
 
Potato Roundettes 
 
 
 
CUCINA 
 
 
 
Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Churrasco Chicken Breast 
 
 
 
Vegan French Toast 
 
 
 
Brown Rice 
 
 
 
French Green Beans 
 
 
 
Oprah's Scrambled Tofu 
 
 
 
Sausage Breakfast Pizza 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Choc Peanut Butter Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Lucky Charms Bar 
 
 
 
Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
 
 
 
COLBY'S 
 
 
 
Vegetable Cheese Soup 
 
 
 
CORNUCOPIA 
 
 
 
Roast Turkey 
 
 
 
Herb Roasted Red Potatoes 
 
 
 
Panther Spaghetti Sauce 
 
 
 
Rotini 
 
 
 
Asiago Toast 
 
 
 
Local Corn 
 
 
 
SPARKS 
 
 
 
Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
CUCINA 
 
 
 
Salad Bar 
 
 
 
Grilled Sweet Potato 
 
 
 
GrilledTurkey Fillet 
 
 
 
Sugar Snap Peas 
 
 
 
Vegan Portabella Mushroom Sandwich 
 
 
 
Wild Rice & Mushrooms 
 
 
 
S'MORES 
 
 
 
Brownies (no icing) 
 
 
 
Yellow Cupcakes with Chocolate Icing 
 
 
 
Late Dinner
Click for Nutritive Analysis  

Powered by FoodPro®