Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Chats Coffee and Smoothies at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, April 22
» Wednesday, April 23
» Thursday, April 24
» Friday, April 25
» Saturday, April 26
» Sunday, April 27
» Monday, April 28
» Tuesday, April 29
» Wednesday, April 30
» Thursday, May 01
» Friday, May 02
» Saturday, May 03
» Sunday, May 04
» Monday, May 05
» Tuesday, May 06

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Chats
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Apples with Caramel Dip 
 
 
 
Baby Carrots with Ranch Dip 
 
 
 
Celery with Peanut Butter Dip 
 
 
 
2" Cherry Cashew Cookies 
 
 
 
Almond Raspberry Sandwich Cookie 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Chocolate Choc Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Lemon White Chocolate Cookie 
 
 
 
Monster Cookies 
 
 
 
Purple and Gold Checkerboard Icebox Cookie 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bar 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Muffins 
 
 
 
Low Fat Blueberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Low Fat Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Almond Bread 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bread 
 
 
 
Apple Fritter 
 
 
 
Chocolate and White Iced Donuts 
 
 
 
Cinnamon Roll 
 
 
 
Glazed Twist 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Raspberry Bismark 
 
 
 
Assorted Blueberry, Cran-Orange and Chocolate Chip Scones 
 
 
 
Trail Mix Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 
Triple Berry Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 
Ultimate Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®