Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Chats Coffee and Smoothies at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, July 30
» Thursday, July 31
» Friday, August 01
» Saturday, August 02
» Sunday, August 03
» Monday, August 04
» Tuesday, August 05
» Wednesday, August 06
» Thursday, August 07
» Friday, August 08
» Saturday, August 09
» Sunday, August 10
» Monday, August 11
» Tuesday, August 12
» Wednesday, August 13

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, July 31, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Chats
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Cheese and Grape Combo 
 
 
 
Fruit Compote Cup 
 
 
 
Chocolate Crinkle Cookie 
 
 
 
Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies 
 
 
 
Chocolate Cheesecake Muffin 
 
 
 
Low Fat Blueberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bread 
 
 
 
Chocolate and White Iced Donuts 
 
 
 
Fried Peanut Butter Roll 
 
 
 
Glazed Twist 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Trail Mix Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 
Triple Berry Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®