Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Chats Coffee and Smoothies at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, March 25
» Sunday, March 26
» Monday, March 27
» Tuesday, March 28
» Wednesday, March 29
» Thursday, March 30
» Friday, March 31
» Saturday, April 01
» Sunday, April 02
» Monday, April 03
» Tuesday, April 04
» Wednesday, April 05
» Thursday, April 06
» Friday, April 07
» Saturday, April 08

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Sunday, March 26, 2017

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Chats
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Apples with Caramel Dip 
 
 
 
Cheese and Grapes 
 
 
 
Chex Mix 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Almond Bread 
 
 
 
Banana Chocolate Chip Bread 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®