Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Chats Coffee and Smoothies at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, May 01
» Monday, May 02
» Tuesday, May 03
» Wednesday, May 04
» Thursday, May 05
» Friday, May 06
» Saturday, May 07
» Sunday, May 08
» Monday, May 09
» Tuesday, May 10
» Wednesday, May 11
» Thursday, May 12
» Friday, May 13
» Saturday, May 14
» Sunday, May 15

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Monday, May 02, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Chats
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Apples with Caramel Dip 
 
 
 
Baby Carrots with Ranch Dip 
 
 
 
Celery with Peanut Butter Dip 
 
 
 
Cheese and Grape Combo 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Jan's Peanut Butter Cookies 
 
 
 
Toffee Crunch Cookies 
 
 
 
Double Dark Chocolate Brownies 
 
 
 
Scotcharoo Bar 
 
 
 
Low Fat Blueberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Low Fat Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Banana Nut Bread 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bread 
 
 
 
Chocolate and White Iced Donuts 
 
 
 
Cinnamon Roll 
 
 
 
Fried Cinnamon Snail 
 
 
 
Fried Peanut Butter Roll 
 
 
 
Glazed CinnamonTwist 
 
 
 
Glazed Twist 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Assorted Blueberry, Cinnamon and Cranberry Scones 
 
 
 
Sunberry Blast Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 
Ultimate Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®