Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Chats Coffee and Smoothies at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, October 29
» Thursday, October 30
» Friday, October 31
» Saturday, November 01
» Sunday, November 02
» Monday, November 03
» Tuesday, November 04
» Wednesday, November 05
» Thursday, November 06
» Friday, November 07
» Saturday, November 08
» Sunday, November 09
» Monday, November 10
» Tuesday, November 11
» Wednesday, November 12

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, October 30, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Chats
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Apples with Caramel Dip 
 
 
 
Baby Carrots with Ranch Dip 
 
 
 
Celery with Peanut Butter Dip 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Chocolate Crinkle Cookie 
 
 
 
Iced Season Cutout Cookie 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookie 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bar 
 
 
 
Chocolate Cheesecake Muffin 
 
 
 
Low Fat Blueberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Low Fat Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Almond Bread 
 
 
 
Banana Chocolate Chip Bread 
 
 
 
Chocolate and White Iced Donuts 
 
 
 
Cinnamon Roll 
 
 
 
Dirt and Worms Donut 
 
 
 
Fried Cinnamon Snail 
 
 
 
Fried Peanut Butter Roll 
 
 
 
Glazed Twist 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Assorted Blueberry, Cinnamon and Cranberry Scones 
 
 
 
Sunberry Blast Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 
Ultimate Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®