Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Chats Coffee and Smoothies at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, August 21
» Friday, August 22
» Saturday, August 23
» Sunday, August 24
» Monday, August 25
» Tuesday, August 26
» Wednesday, August 27
» Thursday, August 28
» Friday, August 29
» Saturday, August 30
» Sunday, August 31
» Monday, September 01
» Tuesday, September 02
» Wednesday, September 03
» Thursday, September 04

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Friday, August 22, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Chats
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Apples with Caramel Dip 
 
 
 
Baby Carrots with Ranch Dip 
 
 
 
Celery with Peanut Butter Dip 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Chocolate Crinkle Cookie 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookie 
 
 
 
Chocolate Cheesecake Muffin 
 
 
 
Low Fat Blueberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Low Fat Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Chocolate and White Iced Donuts 
 
 
 
Cinnamon Roll 
 
 
 
Dirt and Worms Donut 
 
 
 
Fried Cinnamon Snail 
 
 
 
Fried Peanut Butter Roll 
 
 
 
Glazed Twist 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Assorted Blueberry, Cinnamon and Cranberry Scones 
 
 
 
Sunberry Blast Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 
Ultimate Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®