Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Chats Coffee and Smoothies at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, July 23
» Thursday, July 24
» Friday, July 25
» Saturday, July 26
» Sunday, July 27
» Monday, July 28
» Tuesday, July 29
» Wednesday, July 30
» Thursday, July 31
» Friday, August 01
» Saturday, August 02
» Sunday, August 03
» Monday, August 04
» Tuesday, August 05
» Wednesday, August 06

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, July 24, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Chats
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Cheese and Grape Combo 
 
 
 
Fruit Compote Cup 
 
 
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Jan's Peanut Butter Cookies 
 
 
 
Monster Cookies 
 
 
 
Low Fat Blueberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Low Fat Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Apple Fritter 
 
 
 
Cherry Donut 
 
 
 
Chocolate and White Iced Donuts 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Trail Mix Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 
Triple Berry Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®