Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Chats Coffee and Smoothies at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, August 29
» Tuesday, August 30
» Wednesday, August 31
» Thursday, September 01
» Friday, September 02
» Saturday, September 03
» Sunday, September 04
» Monday, September 05
» Tuesday, September 06
» Wednesday, September 07
» Thursday, September 08
» Friday, September 09
» Saturday, September 10
» Sunday, September 11
» Monday, September 12

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Chats
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Apples with Caramel Dip 
 
 
 
Baby Carrots with Ranch Dip 
 
 
 
Celery with Peanut Butter Dip 
 
 
 
Cheese and Grape Combo 
 
 
 
Monster Cookie 
 
 
 
Snickerdoodle Cookies 
 
 
 
White Chocolate Pretzel Cookie 
 
 
 
Double Dark Chocolate Brownies 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bar 
 
 
 
Low Fat Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Strawberry Muffin 
 
 
 
Almond Bread 
 
 
 
Banana Chocolate Chip Bread 
 
 
 
Apple Fritter 
 
 
 
Caramel Apple Pecan Roll 
 
 
 
Fried Cinnamon Roll 
 
 
 
Sour Cream Old Fashion Donut 
 
 
 
Assorted Blueberry, Cinnamon and Cranberry Scones 
 
 
 
Chocolate and White Iced Donuts 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Sunberry Blast Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 
Ultimate Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®