Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Chats Coffee and Smoothies at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 04
» Friday, February 05
» Saturday, February 06
» Sunday, February 07
» Monday, February 08
» Tuesday, February 09
» Wednesday, February 10
» Thursday, February 11
» Friday, February 12
» Saturday, February 13
» Sunday, February 14
» Monday, February 15
» Tuesday, February 16
» Wednesday, February 17
» Thursday, February 18

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Friday, February 05, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Chats
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
Apples with Caramel Dip 
 
 
 
Baby Carrots with Ranch Dip 
 
 
 
Celery with Peanut Butter Dip 
 
 
 
Chocolate Choc Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Monster Cookies 
 
 
 
Oatmeal Chia Seed Cookie 
 
 
 
Low Fat Chocolate Chip Muffin 
 
 
 
Triple Berry Muffin 
 
 
 
Apple Cinnamon Bread 
 
 
 
Banana Chocolate Chip Bread 
 
 
 
Apple Fritter 
 
 
 
Chocolate and White Iced Donuts 
 
 
 
Cinnamon Roll 
 
 
 
Curly Tiger Tail 
 
 
 
Glazed Twist 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Raspberry Bismark 
 
 
 
Sunberry Blast Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 
Ultimate Breakfast Bar 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®