Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Campus Food Carts at SEC, CBB and WRC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, March 04
» Thursday, March 05
» Friday, March 06
» Saturday, March 07
» Sunday, March 08
» Monday, March 09
» Tuesday, March 10
» Wednesday, March 11
» Thursday, March 12
» Friday, March 13
» Saturday, March 14
» Sunday, March 15
» Monday, March 16
» Tuesday, March 17
» Wednesday, March 18

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, March 05, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today's Featured Items:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup --
Panther Chili 
 
 
 
-- Entree --
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Chipolte Turkey and Havarti on Baguette 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
Red Pepper Hummus Sandwich on Sunflower Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Roast Beef and Cheddar Wrap with Horseradish Spread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
-- Sides --
Apples with Peanut Butter Dip 
 
 
 
Baby Carrots with Ranch Dip 
 
 
 
Baked Lay's Potato Chips 
 
 
 
Broccoli, Cauliflower and Carrots with Dill Dip 
 
 
 
Cheetos Cheese Curls 
 
 
 
Greek Yogurt 
 
 
 
Rachel's Assorted Kettle Chips 
 
 
 
Salami, Cheese and Cracker Combo 
 
 
 
Sun Chips 
 
 
 
Texas Pasta Salad 
 
 
 
Vanilla Berry Yogurt Parfait 
 
 
 
-- Fruit --
Banana 
 
 
 
Gala Apple 
 
 
 
-- Cookie --
Monster Cookies 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®