Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Campus Food Carts at SEC, CBB and WRC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, October 19
» Monday, October 20
» Tuesday, October 21
» Wednesday, October 22
» Thursday, October 23
» Friday, October 24
» Saturday, October 25
» Sunday, October 26
» Monday, October 27
» Tuesday, October 28
» Wednesday, October 29
» Thursday, October 30
» Friday, October 31
» Saturday, November 01
» Sunday, November 02

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Monday, October 20, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today's Featured Items:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup --
Panther Chili 
 
 
 
-- Entree --
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Chipolte Turkey and Havarti on Baguette 
 
 
 
Egg Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
Red Pepper Hummus Sandwich on Sunflower Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
-- Sides --
Apples with Peanut Butter Dip 
 
 
 
Baby Carrots with Ranch Dip 
 
 
 
Baked Lay's Potato Chips 
 
 
 
Broccoli, Cauliflower and Carrots with Dill Dip 
 
 
 
Cheetos Cheese Curls 
 
 
 
Garden Pasta Salad 
 
 
 
Rachel's Assorted Kettle Chips 
 
 
 
Salami, Cheese and Cracker Combo 
 
 
 
Strawberry Yogurt Parfait 
 
 
 
Sun Chips 
 
 
 
-- Fruit --
Banana 
 
 
 
Gala Apple 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®