Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Campus Food Carts at SEC, CBB and WRC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, September 22
» Tuesday, September 23
» Wednesday, September 24
» Thursday, September 25
» Friday, September 26
» Saturday, September 27
» Sunday, September 28
» Monday, September 29
» Tuesday, September 30
» Wednesday, October 01
» Thursday, October 02
» Friday, October 03
» Saturday, October 04
» Sunday, October 05
» Monday, October 06

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today's Featured Items:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup --
Potato Soup 
 
 
 
-- Entree --
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Chicken Pesto Sandwich on Baguette Bread 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
Red Pepper Hummus Sandwich on Sunflower Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
Turkey Cranberry Sandwich on Bagel 
 
 
 
-- Sides --
Apples with Peanut Butter Dip 
 
 
 
Baby Carrots with Ranch Dip 
 
 
 
Baked Lay's Potato Chips 
 
 
 
Broccoli Grape Salad with Bacon 
 
 
 
Broccoli, Cauliflower and Carrots with Dill Dip 
 
 
 
Cheetos Cheese Curls 
 
 
 
Greek Yogurt 
 
 
 
Rachel's Assorted Kettle Chips 
 
 
 
Salami, Cheese and Cracker Combo 
 
 
 
Sun Chips 
 
 
 
Vanilla Berry Yogurt Parfait 
 
 
 
-- Fruit --
Banana 
 
 
 
Gala Apple 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®