Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Campus Food Carts at SEC, CBB and WRC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, May 03
» Wednesday, May 04
» Thursday, May 05
» Friday, May 06
» Saturday, May 07
» Sunday, May 08
» Monday, May 09
» Tuesday, May 10
» Wednesday, May 11
» Thursday, May 12
» Friday, May 13
» Saturday, May 14
» Sunday, May 15
» Monday, May 16
» Tuesday, May 17

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Wednesday, May 04, 2016

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®