Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Campus Food Carts at SEC, CBB and WRC
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, September 30
» Wednesday, October 01
» Thursday, October 02
» Friday, October 03
» Saturday, October 04
» Sunday, October 05
» Monday, October 06
» Tuesday, October 07
» Wednesday, October 08
» Thursday, October 09
» Friday, October 10
» Saturday, October 11
» Sunday, October 12
» Monday, October 13
» Tuesday, October 14

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today's Featured Items:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Entree --
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
House Ground PB & Jelly on Nine Grain Bread 
 
 
 
Red Pepper Hummus Sandwich on Sunflower Seed Bread 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone on Pretzel Roll 
 
 
 
-- Sides --
Apples with Peanut Butter Dip 
 
 
 
Baby Carrots with Ranch Dip 
 
 
 
Baked Lay's Potato Chips 
 
 
 
Broccoli, Cauliflower and Carrots with Dill Dip 
 
 
 
Cheetos Cheese Curls 
 
 
 
Greek Yogurt 
 
 
 
Rachel's Assorted Kettle Chips 
 
 
 
Rainbow Rotini Salad 
 
 
 
Raspberry Yogurt Parfait 
 
 
 
Salami, Cheese and Cracker Combo 
 
 
 
Sun Chips 
 
 
 
-- Fruit --
Banana 
 
 
 
Gala Apple 
 
 
 
-- Cookie --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®