Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
23rd Street Market Convenience Store at COM
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, January 25
» Monday, January 26
» Tuesday, January 27
» Wednesday, January 28
» Thursday, January 29
» Friday, January 30
» Saturday, January 31
» Sunday, February 01
» Monday, February 02
» Tuesday, February 03
» Wednesday, February 04
» Thursday, February 05
» Friday, February 06
» Saturday, February 07
» Sunday, February 08

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Monday, January 26, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today Featuring:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Lunch and Dinner Soup --
Vegetable Beef Soup 
 
 
 
-- Lunch Soup --
Pepperoni Pizza Soup 
 
 
 
-- Sandwiches to Go --
Ham, Turkey and Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
Roast Beef and Cheddar Wrap with Horseradish Spread 
 
 
 
Turkey Cheese Pretzel Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Bakery Items --
Banana Bread 
 
 
 
Choc Choc Chip Cookie Dough 
 
 
 
Glazed Twist 
 
 
 
Homestyle Deli Roll 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Monster Cookie Dough 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bread 
 
 
 
Sugar Cookie Dough 
 
 
 
Texas Donut Holes 
 
 
 
-- Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Jan's Peanut Butter Cookies 
 
 
 
Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Breakfast Pizza --
Ham, Egg and Cheese Breakfast Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Regular Pizza --
Mini Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Specialty Pizza --
Mini All Meat Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Hot Stuff Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pizza - Choose Your Own Toppings 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Dessert Pizza --
Cherry Dessert Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Chicken --
Black Olive Slices 
 
 
 
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®