Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
23rd Street Market Convenience Store at COM
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, October 23
» Friday, October 24
» Saturday, October 25
» Sunday, October 26
» Monday, October 27
» Tuesday, October 28
» Wednesday, October 29
» Thursday, October 30
» Friday, October 31
» Saturday, November 01
» Sunday, November 02
» Monday, November 03
» Tuesday, November 04
» Wednesday, November 05
» Thursday, November 06

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Friday, October 24, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today Featuring:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Lunch and Dinner Soup --
Black Bean Soup 
 
 
 
-- Lunch Soup --
Cayenne Cheese Soup 
 
 
 
-- Sandwiches to Go --
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Chicken Pesto Sandwich on Baguette Bread 
 
 
 
Turkey Cheese Pretzel Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Bakery Items --
Banana Bread 
 
 
 
Fried Cinnamon Snail 
 
 
 
Glazed Twist 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bread 
 
 
 
-- Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Jan's Peanut Butter Cookies 
 
 
 
Toffee Crunch Cookies 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Breakfast Pizza --
Sausage, Egg and Cheese Breakfast Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Regular Pizza --
Mini Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Specialty Pizza --
Mini All Meat Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Bacon Cheeseburger Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pizza - Choose Your Own Toppings 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Dessert Pizza --
Cinnamon Streusel Dessert Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Chicken --
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®