Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
23rd Street Market Convenience Store at COM
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, August 22
» Saturday, August 23
» Sunday, August 24
» Monday, August 25
» Tuesday, August 26
» Wednesday, August 27
» Thursday, August 28
» Friday, August 29
» Saturday, August 30
» Sunday, August 31
» Monday, September 01
» Tuesday, September 02
» Wednesday, September 03
» Thursday, September 04
» Friday, September 05

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Saturday, August 23, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today Featuring:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Bakery Items --
Long John 
 
 
 
Texas Donut Holes 
 
 
 
-- Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookie 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Regular Pizza --
Mini Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Specialty Pizza --
Mini All Meat Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pizza - Choose Your Own Toppings 
 
 
 
Mini Veggie Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Dessert Pizza --
Apple Dessert Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Chicken --
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®