Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
23rd Street Market Convenience Store at COM
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, April 24
» Saturday, April 25
» Sunday, April 26
» Monday, April 27
» Tuesday, April 28
» Wednesday, April 29
» Thursday, April 30
» Friday, May 01
» Saturday, May 02
» Sunday, May 03
» Monday, May 04
» Tuesday, May 05
» Wednesday, May 06
» Thursday, May 07
» Friday, May 08

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Saturday, April 25, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today Featuring:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Bakery Items --
Long John 
 
 
 
-- Cookies --
Monster Cookies 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Regular Pizza --
Mini Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Specialty Pizza --
Mini All Meat Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Humble Pie Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pizza - Choose Your Own Toppings 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Dessert Pizza --
Apple Dessert Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Chicken --
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®