Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
23rd Street Market at Commons
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, August 28
» Saturday, August 29
» Sunday, August 30
» Monday, August 31
» Tuesday, September 01
» Wednesday, September 02
» Thursday, September 03
» Friday, September 04
» Saturday, September 05
» Sunday, September 06
» Monday, September 07
» Tuesday, September 08
» Wednesday, September 09
» Thursday, September 10
» Friday, September 11

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Saturday, August 29, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today Featuring:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Bakery Items --
Long John 
 
 
 
-- Cookies --
White Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
-- Deli Fresh Sub Selections --
23rd Street Special Sub 
 
 
 
 
Roast Beef, Turkey and Provolone Cheese
Commons Club Sub 
 
 
 
 
Roast Beef, Turkey, Ham and Provolone Cheese
Jake's Jungle Sub 
 
 
 
 
Hummus, Provolone and Swiss Cheese
TC's Favorite Sub 
 
 
 
 
Pepperoni, Genoa Salami, Ham and Provolone Cheese
The Panther Sub 
 
 
 
 
Turkey, Bacon, Cheddar Cheese and Creamy Italian Dressing
The Prowler Sub 
 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey, Ham and Swiss Cheese
The Three Pointer Sub 
 
 
 
 
Muenster, Cheddar and Provolone Cheeses
-- Godfather's Regular Pizza --
Mini Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Specialty Pizza --
Mini All Meat Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pizza - Choose Your Own Toppings 
 
 
 
 
Allow 10 minutes for preparation of your customized pizza
Mini Taco Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Chicken --
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 
-- From Godfather's Headquarters --
Godfather's Nutritional Information 
 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®