Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
23rd Street Market at Commons
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, March 03
» Wednesday, March 04
» Thursday, March 05
» Friday, March 06
» Saturday, March 07
» Sunday, March 08
» Monday, March 09
» Tuesday, March 10
» Wednesday, March 11
» Thursday, March 12
» Friday, March 13
» Saturday, March 14
» Sunday, March 15
» Monday, March 16
» Tuesday, March 17

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today Featuring:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Lunch and Dinner Soup --
Cheesy Cauliflower Soup 
 
 
 
-- Lunch Soup --
Garden Vegetable Soup 
 
 
 
-- Sandwiches to Go --
Chicken Pesto Sandwich on Baguette Bread 
 
 
 
Ham and Swiss Cheese Sandwich on Honey Oat Bread 
 
 
 
Roast Beef and Cheddar Wrap with Horseradish Spread 
 
 
 
Roasted Vegetable and Hummus Sandwich 
 
 
 
Tuna Salad Sandwich 
 
 
 
Turkey Cheese Pretzel Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Bakery Items --
Glazed Twist 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bread 
 
 
 
Texas Donut Holes 
 
 
 
-- Cookies --
Chocolate Choc Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Monster Cookies 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Breakfast Pizza --
Sausage, Egg and Cheese Breakfast Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Regular Pizza --
Mini Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Specialty Pizza --
Mini All Meat Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Hawaiian Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pizza - Choose Your Own Toppings 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Dessert Pizza --
Cinnamon Streusel Dessert Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Chicken --
Black Olive Slices 
 
 
 
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®