Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
23rd Street Market at Commons
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, July 26
» Wednesday, July 27
» Thursday, July 28
» Friday, July 29
» Saturday, July 30
» Sunday, July 31
» Monday, August 01
» Tuesday, August 02
» Wednesday, August 03
» Thursday, August 04
» Friday, August 05
» Saturday, August 06
» Sunday, August 07
» Monday, August 08
» Tuesday, August 09

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Wednesday, July 27, 2016

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®