Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
23rd Street Market at Commons
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, September 22
» Tuesday, September 23
» Wednesday, September 24
» Thursday, September 25
» Friday, September 26
» Saturday, September 27
» Sunday, September 28
» Monday, September 29
» Tuesday, September 30
» Wednesday, October 01
» Thursday, October 02
» Friday, October 03
» Saturday, October 04
» Sunday, October 05
» Monday, October 06

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Recipe from Home
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Today Featuring:
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Lunch and Dinner Soup --
Potato Soup 
 
 
 
-- Lunch Soup --
White Bean Basil Soup 
 
 
 
-- Sandwiches to Go --
Chicken BLT Wrap 
 
 
 
Chicken Pesto Sandich on Baguette Bread 
 
 
 
Roasted Vegetable and Hummus Sandwich 
 
 
 
Turkey Cheese Pretzel Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Bakery Items --
Fried Cinnamon Snail 
 
 
 
Long John 
 
 
 
Pumpkin Bread 
 
 
 
Texas Donut Holes 
 
 
 
-- Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Chocolate Choc Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Monster Cookies 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Breakfast Pizza --
Ham, Egg and Cheese Breakfast Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Regular Pizza --
Mini Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Sausage Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Specialty Pizza --
Mini All Meat Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Combo Pizza 
 
 
 
Mini Pizza - Choose Your Own Toppings 
 
 
 
Mini Taco Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Dessert Pizza --
Cherry Dessert Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Godfather's Chicken --
Chicken Tenders 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®