Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys Food Court at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, August 28
» Friday, August 29
» Saturday, August 30
» Sunday, August 31
» Monday, September 01
» Tuesday, September 02
» Wednesday, September 03
» Thursday, September 04
» Friday, September 05
» Saturday, September 06
» Sunday, September 07
» Monday, September 08
» Tuesday, September 09
» Wednesday, September 10
» Thursday, September 11

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Friday, August 29, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup --
Cheeseburger Chowder 
 
 
 
Potato Soup 
 
 
 
-- Avanti Pizza Special --
Crab Rangoon Flatbread 
 
 
 
-- Flares Sandwichs --
Bacon Ranch Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Burrito Bar 
 
 
 
Parmesan Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Wasabi --
Mongolian Grill 
 
 
 
Quesadilla Bar 
 
 
 
-- Fresco Signature Sandwich --
BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich 
 
 
 
Buffalo Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chicken Florentine Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chipotle Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Grilled Tuscan Sandwich 
 
 
 
The Fresco Sandwich 
 
 
 
The Prexy's Panini Sub Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Fresco Classic Sandwich --
Bacon, Lettuce, Tomato Sandwich 
 
 
 
Classic Club Sandwich 
 
 
 
Classic Roast Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Grilled Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
Ham and Cheddar Sandwich Melt 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey & Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Sandwich --
Ham and Cheddar Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Grape Jelly Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Strawberry Jam Sandwich 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone Sandwich 
 
 
 
Turkey Sandwich 
 
 
 
Veggie Flatbread Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
White Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Salads --
Amazing Salad 
 
 
 
Amazing Side Salad 
 
 
 
Chicken Caesar Salad 
 
 
 
Mayan Chicken Side Salad 
 
 
 
Tossed Salad 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®