Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys Food Court at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, November 26
» Thursday, November 27
» Friday, November 28
» Saturday, November 29
» Sunday, November 30
» Monday, December 01
» Tuesday, December 02
» Wednesday, December 03
» Thursday, December 04
» Friday, December 05
» Saturday, December 06
» Sunday, December 07
» Monday, December 08
» Tuesday, December 09
» Wednesday, December 10

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, November 27, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  

Powered by FoodPro®