Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys Food Court at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, July 11
» Saturday, July 12
» Sunday, July 13
» Monday, July 14
» Tuesday, July 15
» Wednesday, July 16
» Thursday, July 17
» Friday, July 18
» Saturday, July 19
» Sunday, July 20
» Monday, July 21
» Tuesday, July 22
» Wednesday, July 23
» Thursday, July 24
» Friday, July 25

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Saturday, July 12, 2014

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®