Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys Food Court at MAU
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, December 17
» Thursday, December 18
» Friday, December 19
» Saturday, December 20
» Sunday, December 21
» Monday, December 22
» Tuesday, December 23
» Wednesday, December 24
» Thursday, December 25
» Friday, December 26
» Saturday, December 27
» Sunday, December 28
» Monday, December 29
» Tuesday, December 30
» Wednesday, December 31

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, December 18, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup --
Chicken Enchilada Soup 
 
 
 
Italian Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
-- Fresco Signature Sandwich --
BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich 
 
 
 
Buffalo Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chicken Florentine Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chipotle Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Grilled Tuscan Sandwich 
 
 
 
The Fresco Sandwich 
 
 
 
The Prexy's Panini Sub Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Fresco Classic Sandwich --
Bacon, Lettuce, Tomato Sandwich 
 
 
 
Classic Club Sandwich 
 
 
 
Classic Roast Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Grilled Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
Ham and Cheddar Sandwich Melt 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey & Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Sandwich --
Peanut Butter Grape Jelly Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Strawberry Jam Sandwich 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone Sandwich 
 
 
 
Turkey Club Half Wrap 
 
 
 
Turkey Club Wrap 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Iced Season Cutout Cookie 
 
 
 
White Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®