Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, July 29
» Thursday, July 30
» Friday, July 31
» Saturday, August 01
» Sunday, August 02
» Monday, August 03
» Tuesday, August 04
» Wednesday, August 05
» Thursday, August 06
» Friday, August 07
» Saturday, August 08
» Sunday, August 09
» Monday, August 10
» Tuesday, August 11
» Wednesday, August 12

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, July 30, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup Prexy's --
Homestyle Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
-- E&G Soup --
Broccoli Cheese Soup 
 
 
 
-- E&G Chili --
Texas Chili with Red Beans 
 
 
 
-- E&G Classic Sandwiches --
Boney Billy Sandwich 
 
 
 
Bornk Sandwich 
 
 
 
Comet Morehouse Sandwich 
 
 
 
Halleys Comet Sandwich 
 
 
 
Jacob Bluefinger Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- E&G Specialty Sandwiches --
Comet Candy Sandwich 
 
 
 
Flash Sandwich 
 
 
 
Girf Sandwich 
 
 
 
Narmer Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- E&G Signature Sandwiches --
Erupter Sandwich 
 
 
 
Spartan Sandwich 
 
 
 
Titan Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- E&G Hot Bistro Sandwiches --
Orion Sandwich 
 
 
 
Phoenix Sandwich 
 
 
 
Saturn Sandwich 
 
 
 
Vesuvius Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Wasabi --
Mongolian Grill 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Sandwich --
Ham and Cheddar Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Grape Jelly Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Strawberry Jam Sandwich 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Cookies --
Chocolate Crinkle Cookie 
 
 
 
Oatmeal Cranberry Cookies 
 
 
 
-- Yogurt --
Raspberry Yogurt Parfait 
 
 
 
Strawberry Yogurt Parfait 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Salads --
Amazing Salad 
 
 
 
Amazing Side Salad 
 
 
 
Chicken Caesar Salad 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®