This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, October 27
» Friday, October 28
» Saturday, October 29
» Sunday, October 30
» Monday, October 31
» Tuesday, November 01
» Wednesday, November 02
» Thursday, November 03
» Friday, November 04
» Saturday, November 05
» Sunday, November 06
» Monday, November 07
» Tuesday, November 08
» Wednesday, November 09
» Thursday, November 10

=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Friday, October 28, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
MU Food Court Breakfast
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Breakfast at Avanti --
Bacon Egg and Cheese Bagel 
Canadian Bacon Breakfast Pizza 
Egg White and Cheese Sandwich 
Mini Donuts 
Sausage Breakfast Pizza 
Sausage Egg and Cheese Bagel 
Scrambled Eggs with Cheese 
Turkey Sausage & Egg White Sandwich 
MU Food Court Mid Day
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- MU Food Court Soup --
Lasagna Soup 
-- E&G Soup --
Chicken and Dumpling Soup 
-- E&G Chili --
Texas Chili with Red Beans 
-- E&G Classic Sandwiches --
Boney Billy Sandwich 
Bornk Sandwich 
Tuna Salad
Comet Morehouse Sandwich 
Ham and Provolone Cheese
Halleys Comet Sandwich 
Roast Beef
Jacob Bluefinger Sandwich 
Provolone Cheese and Avocado
-- E&G Specialty Sandwiches --
Comet Candy Sandwich 
Ham, Roast Beef, Provolone Cheese and Dijon Mustard
Flash Sandwich 
Capicola, Salami, Ham and Provolone Cheese
Girf Sandwich 
Turkey, Ham and Provolone Cheese
Narmer Sandwich 
Turkey, Provolone Cheese and Avocado
-- E&G Signature Sandwiches --
Erupter Sandwich 
Buffalo Chicken Salad
Spartan Sandwich 
Chicken, Bacon, Cheddar Cheese and Peppadew Mustard
Titan Sandwich 
Turkey, Sun-Dried Tomato and Provolone Cheese
-- E&G Hot Bistro Sandwiches --
Liberty Sandwich 
Philly Beef Steak and Pepper Jack Cheese
Orion Sandwich 
Roast Beef, Cheddar Cheese and Horseradish
Phoenix Sandwich 
Turkey, Bacon, Avocado and BBQ Sauce
Saturn Sandwich 
Salami, Capicola, Ham, Pepper Jack Cheese and Banana Peppers
Vesuvius Sandwich 
BBQ Chicken Salad and Pepper Jack Cheese
-- Flares Sandwiches --
Bacon and Egg Cheeseburger 
Diner Sandwich 
Rice Bowl 
-- Wasabi --
Quesadilla Bar 
-- Salad Bar Prepared Salad --
Tangy Potato Salad 
-- Grab & Go Cookies --
Peanut Butter Choc Chip Cookies 
Toffee Crunch Cookie 
-- Yogurt --
Cranberry Honey Parfait 
Georgia Peach Parfait 
Peanut Butter and Jelly Parfait 
Essentials Evening Feature
Click for Nutritive Analysis  

Powered by FoodPro®