Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, August 29
» Sunday, August 30
» Monday, August 31
» Tuesday, September 01
» Wednesday, September 02
» Thursday, September 03
» Friday, September 04
» Saturday, September 05
» Sunday, September 06
» Monday, September 07
» Tuesday, September 08
» Wednesday, September 09
» Thursday, September 10
» Friday, September 11
» Saturday, September 12

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Sunday, August 30, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  

Powered by FoodPro®