Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, October 23
» Friday, October 24
» Saturday, October 25
» Sunday, October 26
» Monday, October 27
» Tuesday, October 28
» Wednesday, October 29
» Thursday, October 30
» Friday, October 31
» Saturday, November 01
» Sunday, November 02
» Monday, November 03
» Tuesday, November 04
» Wednesday, November 05
» Thursday, November 06

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Friday, October 24, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup --
Broccoli Cheese Soup 
 
 
 
Panther Chili 
 
 
 
-- Avanti Pizza Special --
Four Cheese Margherita Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Flares Sandwichs --
Burrito Bar 
 
 
 
Fiesta Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Spicy Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Veggie Parmesan Burger 
 
 
 
-- Wasabi --
Quesadilla Bar 
 
 
 
-- Fresco Signature Sandwich --
BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich 
 
 
 
Buffalo Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chicken Florentine Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chipotle Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Grilled Tuscan Sandwich 
 
 
 
The Fresco Sandwich 
 
 
 
The Prexy's Panini Sub Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Fresco Classic Sandwich --
Bacon, Lettuce, Tomato Sandwich 
 
 
 
Classic Club Sandwich 
 
 
 
Classic Roast Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Grilled Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
Ham and Cheddar Sandwich Melt 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey & Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Sandwich --
Peanut Butter Grape Jelly Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Strawberry Jam Sandwich 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone Sandwich 
 
 
 
Southwest Chicken Half Wrap 
 
 
 
Southwest Chicken Wrap 
 
 
 
Turkey Sandwich 
 
 
 
Veggie Flatbread Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Jan's Peanut Butter Cookies 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®