Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, April 23
» Thursday, April 24
» Friday, April 25
» Saturday, April 26
» Sunday, April 27
» Monday, April 28
» Tuesday, April 29
» Wednesday, April 30
» Thursday, May 01
» Friday, May 02
» Saturday, May 03
» Sunday, May 04
» Monday, May 05
» Tuesday, May 06
» Wednesday, May 07

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, April 24, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup --
Chicken Enchilada Soup 
 
 
 
Garden Chili 
 
 
 
Garden Chili 
 
 
 
Garden Tomato Soup 
 
 
 
-- Avanti Entree --
Exotic Four Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
Macaroni and Cheese 
 
 
 
-- Flares Entree --
Bacon Ranch Cheeseburger 
 
 
 
Spicy Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Fresco Signature Sandwich --
BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich 
 
 
 
Buffalo Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chicken Florentine 
 
 
 
Chipotle Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Grilled Tuscan 
 
 
 
Mediterranean Grilled Cheese 
 
 
 
The Fresco 
 
 
 
The Prexy's Panini Sub 
 
 
 
-- Fresco Classic Sandwich --
Bacon, Lettuce, Tomato Sandwich 
 
 
 
Classic Club Sandwich 
 
 
 
Classic Roast Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Grilled Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
Ham and Cheddar Melt 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey & Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Grab and Go Sandwich --
Ham and Cheddar Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Grape Jelly Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Strawberry Jam Sandwich 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey & Provolone Sandwich 
 
 
 
Turkey Sandwich 
 
 
 
Veggie Flatbread Sandwich 
 
 
 
Veggie Flatbread Sandwich (no cheese) 
 
 
 
-- Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Monster Cookies 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®