Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, January 30
» Saturday, January 31
» Sunday, February 01
» Monday, February 02
» Tuesday, February 03
» Wednesday, February 04
» Thursday, February 05
» Friday, February 06
» Saturday, February 07
» Sunday, February 08
» Monday, February 09
» Tuesday, February 10
» Wednesday, February 11
» Thursday, February 12
» Friday, February 13

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Saturday, January 31, 2015

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Daily Pizzas --
*Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
*Garden Pizza (Tomato, Onion, Peppers, Mushrooms and Olives) 
 
 
 
*Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®