Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Friday, August 22
» Saturday, August 23
» Sunday, August 24
» Monday, August 25
» Tuesday, August 26
» Wednesday, August 27
» Thursday, August 28
» Friday, August 29
» Saturday, August 30
» Sunday, August 31
» Monday, September 01
» Tuesday, September 02
» Wednesday, September 03
» Thursday, September 04
» Friday, September 05

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Saturday, August 23, 2014

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®