Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, October 21
» Wednesday, October 22
» Thursday, October 23
» Friday, October 24
» Saturday, October 25
» Sunday, October 26
» Monday, October 27
» Tuesday, October 28
» Wednesday, October 29
» Thursday, October 30
» Friday, October 31
» Saturday, November 01
» Sunday, November 02
» Monday, November 03
» Tuesday, November 04

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- Soup --
Homestyle Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
Lasagna Soup 
 
 
 
Vegan Tortilla Soup 
 
 
 
-- Avanti Pizza Special --
Four Cheese Margherita Pizza 
 
 
 
-- Flares Sandwichs --
Burrito Bar 
 
 
 
Fiesta Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Hamburger 
 
 
 
Spicy Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Veggie Parmesan Burger 
 
 
 
-- Wasabi --
Mongolian Grill 
 
 
 
-- Fresco Signature Sandwich --
Avanti 
 
 
 
BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwich 
 
 
 
Buffalo Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chicken Florentine Sandwich 
 
 
 
Chipotle Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Grilled Tuscan Sandwich 
 
 
 
The Fresco Sandwich 
 
 
 
The Prexy's Panini Sub Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Fresco Classic Sandwich --
*Cheese Pizza 
 
 
 
*Pepperoni Pizza 
 
 
 
*Supreme Pizza (Sausage, Pepperoni and the Works) 
 
 
 
Bacon, Lettuce, Tomato Sandwich 
 
 
 
Breadstick 
 
 
 
Classic Club Sandwich 
 
 
 
Classic Roast Beef Sandwich 
 
 
 
Four Meat Pizza 
 
 
 
Grilled Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
Ham and Cheddar Sandwich Melt 
 
 
 
Pepperoni Calzone 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey & Cheese Sandwich 
 
 
 
Tomato Basil Calzone 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Sandwich --
Peanut Butter Grape Jelly Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Strawberry Jam Sandwich 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone Sandwich 
 
 
 
Turkey Club Half Wrap 
 
 
 
Turkey Club Wrap 
 
 
 
Turkey Sandwich 
 
 
 
Veggie Sandwich on Wheat 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Jan's Peanut Butter Cookies 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Salads --
Amazing Salad 
 
 
 
Amazing Side Salad 
 
 
 
Catsup, BBQ Sauce, Steak Sauce 
 
 
 
Chicken Caesar Salad 
 
 
 
Fat Free Salad Dressing 
 
 
 
Mayan Chicken Salad 
 
 
 
Mayan Chicken Side Salad 
 
 
 
Olive Oil Mayonnaise 
 
 
 
Regular Salad Dressing 
 
 
 
Tossed Salad 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®