Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, February 10
» Thursday, February 11
» Friday, February 12
» Saturday, February 13
» Sunday, February 14
» Monday, February 15
» Tuesday, February 16
» Wednesday, February 17
» Thursday, February 18
» Friday, February 19
» Saturday, February 20
» Sunday, February 21
» Monday, February 22
» Tuesday, February 23
» Wednesday, February 24

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Thursday, February 11, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- MU Food Court Soup --
Chicken Enchilada Soup 
 
 
 
-- E&G Soup --
Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
-- E&G Chili --
Texas Chili with Red Beans 
 
 
 
-- E&G Classic Sandwiches --
Boney Billy Sandwich 
 
 
 
Bornk Sandwich 
 
 
 
Comet Morehouse Sandwich 
 
 
 
Halleys Comet Sandwich 
 
 
 
Jacob Bluefinger Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- E&G Specialty Sandwiches --
Comet Candy Sandwich 
 
 
 
Flash Sandwich 
 
 
 
Girf Sandwich 
 
 
 
Narmer Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- E&G Signature Sandwiches --
Erupter Sandwich 
 
 
 
Spartan Sandwich 
 
 
 
Titan Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- E&G Hot Bistro Sandwiches --
Orion Sandwich 
 
 
 
Phoenix Sandwich 
 
 
 
Saturn Sandwich 
 
 
 
Vesuvius Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Flares Sandwiches --
Burrito Bar 
 
 
 
Spicy Chicken Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Flares Side --
Chili Con Carne 
 
 
 
-- Wasabi --
Mongolian Grill 
 
 
 
-- Salad Bar Prepared Salad --
Spring Pasta Salad 
 
 
 
-- Bar Concept --
Potato Bar 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Sandwich --
Peanut Butter Grape Jelly Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Strawberry Jam Sandwich 
 
 
 
Roasted Red Pepper Hummus Sandwich 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone Sandwich 
 
 
 
Turkey Club Half Wrap 
 
 
 
Turkey Club Wrap 
 
 
 
Turkey Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookies 
 
 
 
Decorated Choc Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
Iced Season Cutout Cookie 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Oatmeal Cookie 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Salads --
Amazing Salad 
 
 
 
Amazing Side Salad 
 
 
 
Chicken Caesar Salad 
 
 
 
Mayan Chicken Side Salad 
 
 
 
Oriental Chicken Salad 
 
 
 
Tossed Salad 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®