Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, July 25
» Tuesday, July 26
» Wednesday, July 27
» Thursday, July 28
» Friday, July 29
» Saturday, July 30
» Sunday, July 31
» Monday, August 01
» Tuesday, August 02
» Wednesday, August 03
» Thursday, August 04
» Friday, August 05
» Saturday, August 06
» Sunday, August 07
» Monday, August 08

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  
-- MU Food Court Soup --
Homestyle Chicken Noodle Soup 
 
 
 
-- E&G Soup --
Tomato Basil Soup 
 
 
 
-- E&G Chili --
Chicken with White Bean Chili 
 
 
 
-- E&G Classic Sandwiches --
Boney Billy Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Turkey
Bornk Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Tuna Salad
Comet Morehouse Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Ham and Provolone Cheese
Halleys Comet Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Roast Beef
Jacob Bluefinger Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Provolone Cheese and Avocado
-- E&G Specialty Sandwiches --
Comet Candy Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Ham, Roast Beef, Provolone Cheese and Dijon Mustard
Flash Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Capicola, Salami, Ham and Provolone Cheese
Girf Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Turkey, Ham and Provolone Cheese
Narmer Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Turkey, Provolone Cheese and Avocado
-- E&G Signature Sandwiches --
Erupter Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Buffalo Chicken Salad
Spartan Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Chicken, Bacon, Cheddar Cheese and Peppadew Mustard
Titan Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Turkey, Sun-Dried Tomato and Provolone Cheese
-- E&G Hot Bistro Sandwiches --
Orion Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Roast Beef, Cheddar Cheese and Horseradish
Phoenix Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Turkey, Bacon, Avocado and BBQ Sauce
Saturn Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
Salami, Capicola, Ham, Pepper Jack Cheese and Banana Peppers
Vesuvius Sandwich 
 
 
 
 
BBQ Chicken Salad and Pepper Jack Cheese
-- From Erbert's and Gerbert's --
Product Information - 
 
 
 
 
-- Flares Sandwiches --
Chicken Strips 
 
 
 
-- Salad Bar Prepared Salad --
Dilly Blue Cheese Potato Salad 
 
 
 
-- Bar Concept --
Fajita Bar 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Sandwich --
Chicken Bacon Half Wrap 
 
 
 
Chicken Bacon Wrap 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Grape Jelly Sandwich 
 
 
 
Peanut Butter Strawberry Jam Sandwich 
 
 
 
Smoked Turkey and Provolone Sandwich 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Cookies --
Chocolate Chip Cookie 
 
 
 
-- Grab & Go Salads --
Amazing Side Salad 
 
 
 
Chicken Caesar Salad 
 
 
 

Powered by FoodPro®