Logo
UNIVERSITY OF NORTHERN IOWA
This Week's Menus
Prexys at Maucker Union
Select another location
Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, November 22
» Sunday, November 23
» Monday, November 24
» Tuesday, November 25
» Wednesday, November 26
» Thursday, November 27
» Friday, November 28
» Saturday, November 29
» Sunday, November 30
» Monday, December 01
» Tuesday, December 02
» Wednesday, December 03
» Thursday, December 04
» Friday, December 05
» Saturday, December 06

Legend
=Vegan
=Meatless
=Potential Allergen Cross Contamination
Menus for Sunday, November 23, 2014

Click the apples for complete menu and interactive nutritive analysis:
Prexys' Features
Click for Nutritive Analysis  

Powered by FoodPro®